King Suite

Room Description

Guest bedrooms feature polished wooden floors and vaulted stone ceilings. Each room has an en suite bathroom with modern amenities. Some rooms have a private spa bath or sauna.

Room Amenities

  • Polished Floors
  • En-Suite
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
Dec 11 Fri

King Suite

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold140140140SoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Nov 2020
€130 €0 €0 €130

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.