Junior Room

Room Description

Guest bedrooms feature polished wooden floors and vaulted stone ceilings. Each room has an en suite bathroom with modern amenities. Some rooms have a private spa bath or sauna.

Room Amenities

  • Polished Floors
  • En-Suite
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 30 Fri
Oct 01 Sat
Oct 02 Sun
Oct 03 Mon
Oct 04 Tue
Oct 05 Wed
Oct 06 Thu
Oct 07 Fri
Oct 08 Sat
Oct 09 Sun
Oct 10 Mon
Oct 11 Tue
Oct 12 Wed
Oct 13 Thu

Junior Room

SoldSold200Sold200SoldSoldSoldSoldSold200Sold200200
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

30 Sep 2022
€200 €0 €0 €200

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.