Deluxe Room-Deluxe Rooom

Room Description

Guest bedrooms feature polished wooden floors and vaulted stone ceilings. Each room has an en suite bathroom with modern amenities. Some rooms have a private spa bath or sauna.

Room Amenities

  • Polished Floors
  • En-Suite
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 08 Mon
Aug 09 Tue
Aug 10 Wed
Aug 11 Thu
Aug 12 Fri
Aug 13 Sat
Aug 14 Sun
Aug 15 Mon
Aug 16 Tue
Aug 17 Wed
Aug 18 Thu
Aug 19 Fri
Aug 20 Sat
Aug 21 Sun

Deluxe Room-Deluxe Rooom

SoldSold285SoldSoldSold285285285285285285285285
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

08 Aug 2022
€285 €0 €0 €285

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€10 per booking $0

Daily Full Hot Buffet Breakfast in our restaurant

€60 per adult and €30 per child per night $0
(quantity )

A beautiful large bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€3 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for ages 10+

€100 per adult and €50 per child $0

Rollaway Bed

Images
€30 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.