Deluxe Room-Deluxe Rooom

Room Description

Guest bedrooms feature polished wooden floors and vaulted stone ceilings. Each room has an en suite bathroom with modern amenities. Some rooms have a private spa bath or sauna.

Room Amenities

  • Polished Floors
  • En-Suite
  • Luxury
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 17 Sat
Apr 18 Sun
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 24 Sat
Apr 25 Sun
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 29 Thu

Deluxe Room-Deluxe Rooom

320320320320320320320320320320320320320320
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Apr 2021
€320 €0 €0 €320

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

€10 per booking $0

Daily Full Hot Buffet Breakfast in our restaurant

€60 per adult and €30 per child per night $0
(quantity )

A beautiful large bouquet of flowers to be placed in your room for your arrival.

€3 per booking $0
( adults , children )

Guided Horse back riding trips are suitable for ages 10+

€100 per adult and €50 per child $0

Rollaway Bed

Images
€30 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.