Queen Suite

Room Description

Queen Suite

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 04 Wed

Queen Suite

115SoldSold115115SoldSoldSoldSoldSold115115115115
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Oct 2020
€115 €0 €0 €115

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.