Deluxe Queen Suite

Room Description

Deluxe Queen Suite

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 02 Thu
Dec 03 Fri
Dec 04 Sat
Dec 05 Sun
Dec 06 Mon
Dec 07 Tue
Dec 08 Wed
Dec 09 Thu
Dec 10 Fri
Dec 11 Sat
Dec 12 Sun
Dec 13 Mon
Dec 14 Tue
Dec 15 Wed

Deluxe Queen Suite

SoldSoldSold180180180180180180180180180180180
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

02 Dec 2021
€180 €0 €0 €180

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.