Deluxe Queen Suite

Room Description

Deluxe Queen Suite

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 14 Mon
Jun 15 Tue
Jun 16 Wed
Jun 17 Thu
Jun 18 Fri
Jun 19 Sat
Jun 20 Sun
Jun 21 Mon
Jun 22 Tue
Jun 23 Wed
Jun 24 Thu
Jun 25 Fri
Jun 26 Sat
Jun 27 Sun

Deluxe Queen Suite

180SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold200200200200200200200
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Jun 2021
€180 €0 €0 €180

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Non-Refundable : The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel.

Filexible : If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.