Standart Twin

Room Description

Room size: 25 m²
Beds: 2 single beds

This twin room features a private entrance, air conditioning and soundproofing.

Room facilities: Air ConditioningHeating,CarpetedPrivate entrance,SoundproofingTile/Marble floorWardrobe/Closet,Cleaning productsShower,HairdryerFree toiletries, Toilet, BathroomSlippers,TVTelephoneSatellite Channels

Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Private entrance
  • Soundproofing
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Cleaning products
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 19 Sat
Jan 20 Sun
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri

Standart Twin

Sold48SoldSold48484848484865656565
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

19 Jan 2019
€48 €0 €0 €48

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date arrivel, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged .

No deposit will be charged .