Suite

Room Description

Oda Büyüklüğü: 60 m²
  • Yatak Odası 1: 1 tek kişilik yatak1 geniş çift kişilik yatak

This suite features a soundproofing, satellite TV and sofa.

Oda özellikleri: Klima,Oturma AlanıIsıtmaHalı Kaplı ZeminŞömineÖzel GirişKanepeSes Yalıtımı,Karo/Mermer Zemin,Gardırop/DolapTemizlik ürünleriDuşKüvetSaç Kurutma MakinesiÜcretsiz Banyo MalzemeleriTuvalet,BanyoTerlikTVTelefon,Uydu Kanalları

Tüm odalarda ücretsiz WiFi mevcuttur.

Room Amenities

  • All Suites
  • Car Rental Desk
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Free Internet
  • Free Local Calls
  • Late Arrival
  • Hot Tub
  • Luxury
  • Meeting Room
  • Restaurant
  • Private Bath
  • Parking Available
  • Room Service
  • Kettle
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

Suite

95SoldSold95Sold959595110110SoldSoldSold110
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
€95 €20 €0 €95

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

If cancelled or modified up to 7 days before date arrivel, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged .

No deposit will be charged .