Single Queen

Room Description

Single Queen Room with luxurious bedding and amenities. 40" flat screen with HBO and satellite DirectTV. Free Wi-Fi available. Fresh breakfast included in stay.  Newly renovated.  Access to Fitness center!

Room Amenities

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bathrooms
  • Early Arrival
  • Extended Stay
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Golf
  • Late Arrival
  • Late Check Out
  • Luxury
  • Motel
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking Available
  • Pets Allowed
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 05 Sat
Dec 06 Sun
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
Dec 11 Fri

Single Queen

129129129129129129129129129129129129129129
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

28 Nov 2020
$129 $0 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.