Double Room

Room Description

Spacious Double Queen Room with luxurious bedding and amenities. 40" flat screen with HBO and satellite DirectTV. Free Wi-Fi available. Fresh breakfast included in stay.  Newly renovated.  Access to Fitness center!

Room Amenities

  • Extended Stay
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bathrooms
  • Beach
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Golf
  • Late Check Out
  • Late Arrival
  • Motel
  • Parking Available
  • Non Smoking
  • Meeting Room
  • Luxury
  • Free Parking
  • Early Arrival
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 01 Sun
Aug 02 Mon
Aug 03 Tue
Aug 04 Wed
Aug 05 Thu
Aug 06 Fri
Aug 07 Sat
Aug 08 Sun
Aug 09 Mon
Aug 10 Tue
Aug 11 Wed
Aug 12 Thu
Aug 13 Fri
Aug 14 Sat

Double Room

129129129149189SoldSold149149149149189189Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

01 Aug 2021
$129 $0 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.