Queen Cabin 2-Private Cabin 2

Room Description

Small Queen Cabin room with luxurious bedding and amenities. 40" flat screen with HBO and satellite DirectTV. Free Wi-Fi available.  Newly renovated.  Access to Fitness center!

Room Amenities

  • Beach
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Fitness Center
  • Free Parking
  • Kids Activities
  • Late Check Out
  • Late Arrival
  • Loyalty Rewards Available
  • Parking Available
  • Non Smoking
  • Meeting Room
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 13 Sat
Jul 14 Sun
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu

Queen Cabin 2-Private Cabin 2

139Sold107107107119119139139Sold107107119119
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

12 Jul 2024
$139 $0 $0 $139

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.