Cabin 4

Room Description

Spacious Double Queen Cabin with luxurious bedding and amenities. 40" flat screen with HBO and satellite DirectTV. Free Wi-Fi available. Fresh breakfast included in stay.  Newly renovated.  Access to Fitness center!

Room Amenities

  • Late Check Out
  • Non Smoking
  • Loyalty Rewards Available
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Data Port
  • Bar Lounge
  • Golf
  • Motel
  • Luxury
  • Early Arrival
  • Beach
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 21 Sat
May 22 Sun
May 23 Mon
May 24 Tue
May 25 Wed
May 26 Thu
May 27 Fri
May 28 Sat
May 29 Sun
May 30 Mon
May 31 Tue
Jun 01 Wed
Jun 02 Thu
Jun 03 Fri

Cabin 4

149139139139159159SoldSoldSold139139159159179
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 May 2022
$149 $0 $0 $149

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 
Payment Details

Book Now paypal

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.