The Ya'tel Condo (#1)

Room Description

Light and bright with big picture windows, separate full kitchen stocked with everything you need to prepare and serve meals, living room with sofa-sleeper and a queen bed, separate bedroom with a queen bed and a bathroom with a tub. 32 inch flat screen TV, a DVD player. Sleeps 6 

Room Amenities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32' Flat Screen TV
  • 80+ HD channels
  • Full Kitchen
  • Separate Bedroom
  • Bathtub
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 20 Wed
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
Feb 25 Mon
Feb 26 Tue
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
Mar 04 Mon
Mar 05 Tue

The Ya'tel Condo (#1)

8989SoldSold8989898989SoldSold898989
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Feb 2019
$89 $0 $0 $89

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Additional charge per dog

$5 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

  • CHECK-IN TIME: 3:00 P.M. and CHECK-OUT TIME: 11:00 A.M.
  • We are a quiet, family motel. We have a "Quiet Policy" from 11pm to 8am. All visitors must leave by 11pm.

    • All rates may change without notice, and are subject to 10% room tax.
    • Sometimes in the summer season, we may require a 2 or more night minimum.
    • Roll-away beds are available at a $10 set-up fee.
    • All of our rooms are non-smoking. There will be a $250 cleaning charge for smoking in the room.
    • Dogs Welcome! (additional charge)
    • We accept most major credit cards and cash.