The Ya'tel Condo (#1)

Room Description

Light and bright with big picture windows, separate full kitchen stocked with everything you need to prepare and serve meals, living room with sofa-sleeper and a queen bed, separate bedroom with a queen bed and a bathroom with a tub. 32 inch flat screen TV, a DVD player. Sleeps 6 

Room Amenities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32' Flat Screen TV
  • 80+ HD channels
  • Full Kitchen
  • Separate Bedroom
  • Bathtub
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu
Aug 31 Fri
Sep 01 Sat
Sep 02 Sun
Sep 03 Mon

The Ya'tel Condo (#1)

124124SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold124124124SoldSold109
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Aug 2018
$124 $0 $0 $124

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Additional charge per dog

$5 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

  • CHECK-IN TIME: 3:00 P.M. and CHECK-OUT TIME: 11:00 A.M.
  • We are a quiet, family motel. We have a "Quiet Policy" from 11pm to 8am. All visitors must leave by 11pm.

    • All rates may change without notice, and are subject to 10% room tax.
    • Sometimes in the summer season, we may require a 2 or more night minimum.
    • Roll-away beds are available at a $10 set-up fee.
    • All of our rooms are non-smoking. There will be a $250 cleaning charge for smoking in the room.
    • Dogs Welcome! (additional charge)
    • We accept most major credit cards and cash.