Serenity Room (#8)

Room Description

A spacious room featuring two queen beds and a dining room table and chairs for 4 people. Ocean View from the side window.

Room Amenities

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32' Flat Screen TV
  • 80+ HD channels
  • Blu-Ray Player with Apps
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Coffee Maker
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 14 Wed
Nov 15 Thu
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue

Serenity Room (#8)

747474747474747474SoldSoldSold7474
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

14 Nov 2018
$74 $0 $0 $74

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

Additional charge per dog

$5 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

  • CHECK-IN TIME: 3:00 P.M. and CHECK-OUT TIME: 11:00 A.M.
  • We are a quiet, family motel. We have a "Quiet Policy" from 11pm to 8am. All visitors must leave by 11pm.

    • All rates may change without notice, and are subject to 10% room tax.
    • Sometimes in the summer season, we may require a 2 or more night minimum.
    • Roll-away beds are available at a $10 set-up fee.
    • All of our rooms are non-smoking. There will be a $250 cleaning charge for smoking in the room.
    • Dogs Welcome! (additional charge)
    • We accept most major credit cards and cash.