Bunkroom

Bed Description

New for 2015, our shared, mixed sex bunkhouse. The room sleeps up to six people in bunk beds. You may be sharing with others. If you would like the bunk house exclusively to yourself, you must book ALL SIX spaces!

The room itself is ensuite with a shower

Bed Amenities

  • Ensuite
  • Internet access
  • Iron/Ironing Board availa
  • Non-smoking
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Shower
  • Tea/coffee facilities
  • Television
  • Free Wifi
View More Bed Types
Step 1 Select the number of beds and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Bed Selection
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 31 Wed
Aug 01 Thu
Aug 02 Fri

Bunkroom

Sold202020202021212020202022Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in GBP and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Bed Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Bed 1

20 Jul 2019
£21 £20 £0 £21

Extras available for this bed

Totals

Bed Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions