Twin Room

Room Description

TWIN ROOM DESCRIPTION

We have three Twin Rooms at Y Gwynedd. They are all ensuite and contain two single beds. The rooms have all you need including TV, DVD player, hairdryer and tea and coffee facilities. 

Room Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Ensuite
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet access
  • Iron/Ironing Board availa
  • Linen provided
  • Non-smoking
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Shower
  • Tea/coffee facilities
  • Television
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
  • Clock/Radio
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 31 Wed
Aug 01 Thu
Aug 02 Fri

Twin Room

Sold82828282SoldSoldSold8282828288Sold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in GBP and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Jul 2019
£82 £0 £0 £82

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions