Twin Room

Room Description

TWIN ROOM DESCRIPTION

We have three Twin Rooms at Y Gwynedd. They are all ensuite and contain two single beds. The rooms have all you need including TV, DVD player, hairdryer and tea and coffee facilities. 

Room Amenities

  • DVD Player
  • Ensuite
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet access
  • Iron/Ironing Board availa
  • Linen provided
  • Non-smoking
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Shower
  • Tea/coffee facilities
  • Television
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
  • Clock/Radio
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun

Twin Room

82828282SoldSold8282828282SoldSold82
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in GBP and include location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Jun 2019
£82 £0 £0 £82

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions