Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

Jul 12 Fri
Jul 13 Sat
Jul 14 Sun
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu

Private Cottage Queen

Images Room Details
SoldSold8984848484Sold898984848484 Book Now!

Private Cottage California King

Images Room Details
SoldSold948989898994949489898989 Book Now!

Single Full Bed

Images Room Details
SoldSold696969696969696969696969 Book Now!

King Suite

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSold110110110110SoldSold110110110110110 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Westport Inn

4175291002
3817 N Main Street
Joplin 64801
Missouri
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy
Private cottages located on the historic Route 66. Each cottage is uniquely designed to make you feel at home away from home. 
  • Private Cottages
  • Parking Next to Rooms
  • 3 Minutes from Airport
  • Free Internet
  • Non Smoking
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Privacy
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Early Arrival
  • Extended Stay

Private Cottage Queen

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Private Cottage Queen

Room Amenities

  • Streaming TV
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Pot
  • Free WiFi
  • Earthing Technology
  • Desk
  • Parking Next To Cottage

Private Cottage California King

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Private Cottage California King

Room Amenities

  • Streaming TV
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Pot
  • Free WiFi
  • Earthing Technology
  • Desk
  • Parking Next To Cottage

Single Full Bed

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Single Full Bed

King Suite

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

This is a suite with a full living area, private bedroom with a king sized bed and, kitchenette.

Room Amenities

  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Privacy
  • Air Conditioning
  • Motel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Dining
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be verifiable by text or email.  If you do not receive a cancellation reply from us, please contact us.  You will need verification of cancellation in order to prevent charges to your card.
Cancellations made 24 hours prior to your arrival date receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made within 24 hours prior to the date may be subjected to a penalty of 15%.
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.
Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, banks fees may be charged for the total amount of your authorized deposit.
Powered by InnGenius