King Suite

Room Description

This is a suite with a full living area, private bedroom with a king sized bed and, kitchenette.

Room Amenities

  • Luxury
  • Private Bath
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Privacy
  • Air Conditioning
  • Motel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Dining
  • Credit Cards Accepted
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 31 Tue
Feb 01 Wed
Feb 02 Thu
Feb 03 Fri
Feb 04 Sat
Feb 05 Sun
Feb 06 Mon
Feb 07 Tue
Feb 08 Wed
Feb 09 Thu
Feb 10 Fri
Feb 11 Sat
Feb 12 Sun
Feb 13 Mon

King Suite

110110110110110110110110110110110110110110
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

31 Jan 2023
$110 $0 $0 $110

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be verifiable by text or email.  If you do not receive a cancellation reply from us, please contact us.  You will need verification of cancellation in order to prevent charges to your card.
Cancellations made 24 hours prior to your arrival date receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made within 24 hours prior to the date may be subjected to a penalty of 15%.
In case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.
Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, banks fees may be charged for the total amount of your authorized deposit.