2 QUEEN

Room Description

2 QUEEN                           

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 06 Wed
Jul 07 Thu
Jul 08 Fri
Jul 09 Sat
Jul 10 Sun
Jul 11 Mon
Jul 12 Tue
Jul 13 Wed
Jul 14 Thu
Jul 15 Fri
Jul 16 Sat
Jul 17 Sun
Jul 18 Mon
Jul 19 Tue

2 QUEEN

SoldSoldSoldSoldSold173173173173SoldSoldSoldSold173
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 Jul 2022
$173 $5 $0 $173

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

In addition to Maine's rules - For our guest's and employee's safety and peace of mind - we will require to
see a negative covid test or a certificate of vaccination. Thank you for your understanding.

Cancellations for reservations made on our web site must be made by phone or email.
We are a NO PET facility and all our rooms are non-smoking
Please keep up to date on Maine's COVID rules
If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.
We reserve the right to charge your credit card once the reservation becomes non-cancellable
If your credit card is declined, we do not guarantee to hold your room.
Please remember that the office is open until 10PM. Let us know if you will be arriving later