Standard Queen

Room Description

Standard Queen

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 30 Fri
Oct 01 Sat
Oct 02 Sun
Oct 03 Mon
Oct 04 Tue
Oct 05 Wed
Oct 06 Thu
Oct 07 Fri
Oct 08 Sat
Oct 09 Sun
Oct 10 Mon
Oct 11 Tue
Oct 12 Wed
Oct 13 Thu

Standard Queen

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

30 Sep 2022
$124 $0 $0 $124

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

In addition to Maine's rules - For our guest's and employee's safety and peace of mind - we will require to
see a negative covid test or a certificate of vaccination. Thank you for your understanding.

Cancellations for reservations made on our web site must be made by phone or email.
We are a NO PET facility and all our rooms are non-smoking
Please keep up to date on Maine's COVID rules
If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.
We reserve the right to charge your credit card once the reservation becomes non-cancellable
If your credit card is declined, we do not guarantee to hold your room.
Please remember that the office is open until 10PM. Let us know if you will be arriving later