Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Please Choose

Room Type Below

May 30 Sat
May 31 Sun
Jun 01 Mon
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 12 Fri

Standard Queen

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold9797979797 Book Now!

Standard Double

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold102102102102102 Book Now!

Deluxe 2 Double

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold123123123123123 Book Now!

2 QUEEN

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold128128128128128 Book Now!

King

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold113113113113113 Book Now!

King B

Images Room Details
SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold113113113113113 Book Now!
Hover mouse over the calendar for more information.

Twilite Motel

2076678165
147 Bucksport Rd
Ellsworth 04605
Maine
United States of America
Return to main website
View map Contact Us Privacy Policy
Conveniently located in the town of Ellsworth Maine just 18 miles from the entrance to Acadia National Park
and 30 miles to the Schoodic Peninsula
Established in 1955 the motel offers the perfect blend of old and new.
A mom and pop motel, but with the modern conveniences of WiFi, satellite TV, and air conditioning.  


  • NO PET ALLOWED
  • Office opens at 7:30AM
  • Office closes 10PM
  • Air Conditioning
  • Morning coffee
  • Car parking Free parking
  • Guest Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Credit Cards Accepted. Pe

Standard Queen

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Standard Queen

Standard Double

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Standard Double

Deluxe 2 Double

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

Deluxe 2 Double

2 QUEEN

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

2 QUEEN                           

King

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

King               

King B

.. rooms left ... ...$
Book Now!

Description

King B                          

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations for reservations made on our web site must be made by phone or email.
We are a NO PET facility and all our rooms are non-smoking
Per Maine covid19 directives all reservation for June  for out of state visitors must do a 14 day quarantine
If cancelled or modified up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.
If cancelled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.
We reserve the right to charge your credit card once the reservation becomes non-cancellable
If your credit card is declined, we do not guarantee to hold your room.
Please remember that the office is open until 10PM. Let us know if you will be later
Powered by InnGenius