Sand Dollar-Backpackers Special

Room Description

This cozy second-floor room contains a Queen bed, an in-wall shower, ensuite bathroom, flat screen TV, and an antique desk and dresser. Just down the hall from the upstairs kitchen, this room is quirky and budget friendly.

No pets are allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Queen Bed
  • Private Bathroom
  • in-wall shower
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Late Arrival
  • Flat Screen TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 18 Tue
Jun 19 Wed
Jun 20 Thu
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 22 Sat
Jun 23 Sun
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon

Sand Dollar-Backpackers Special

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

18 Jun 2019
$70 $0 $0 $70

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!