Railway

Room Description

Enjoy mountain views from our largest accommodation. This deluxe King suite features an additional queen bed, spacious sitting area, flat screen TV, and private bath. This room is located on the second floor.

No pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Two Beds
  • King Bed
  • Queen Bed
  • Private Bath
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Smart TV
  • Free Parking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 29 Sat
Mar 01 Sun
Mar 02 Mon
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 05 Thu
Mar 06 Fri
Mar 07 Sat
Mar 08 Sun
Mar 09 Mon

Railway

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

25 Feb 2020
$171 $0 $0 $171

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!