Railway

Room Description

Enjoy mountain views from our largest accommodation. This deluxe King suite features an additional queen bed, spacious sitting area, flat screen TV, and private bath. This room is located on the second floor.

No pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Two Beds
  • King Bed
  • Queen Bed
  • Private Bath
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Smart TV
  • Free Parking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue
Apr 03 Wed
Apr 04 Thu
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat

Railway

Sold109109109109109SoldSold109109109109109109
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Mar 2019
$109 $0 $0 $109

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!