Navarro

Room Description

Settle into this deluxe Queen bed accommodation with mountain views, sitting area, flat screen TV, and private bathtub & shower combination. This room is located on the second floor.

No pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Queen Bed
  • Private Bath
  • Free Wifi
  • Late Arrival
  • Smart TV
  • Free Parking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 23 Fri
Aug 24 Sat
Aug 25 Sun
Aug 26 Mon
Aug 27 Tue
Aug 28 Wed
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 30 Fri
Aug 31 Sat
Sep 01 Sun
Sep 02 Mon
Sep 03 Tue
Sep 04 Wed

Navarro

135SoldSold135135135135135SoldSoldSold135135135
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Aug 2019
$135 $0 $0 $135

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!