Bear Harbor

Room Description

This deluxe Queen room on the second floor features an ocean view, wardrobe, flat screen TV, and a private bathroom with an original porcelain wash basin.

No pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Queen bed
  • Private Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Ocean View
  • Free Wifi
  • Smart TV
  • Free Parking
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun

Bear Harbor

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

09 Dec 2019
$135 $0 $0 $135

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!