Glass Beach Winter Discount

Room Description

This room features a deluxe Queen bed and includes a quaint sitting area, flat screen TV, and private bath. This room is located on the second floor.

No pets are allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Queen bed
  • Private Bath
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Late Arrival
  • Smart TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
May 26 Sun
May 27 Mon
May 28 Tue
May 29 Wed
May 30 Thu
May 31 Fri
Jun 01 Sat
Jun 02 Sun
Jun 03 Mon
Jun 04 Tue

Glass Beach Winter Discount

999999SoldSold135135135135150150135135135
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 May 2019
$99 $0 $0 $99

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Redwood Coast Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Redwood Coast Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Redwood Coast Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Redwood Coast Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!