Three Beds

Room Description

Three Beds, Non-Smoking room will sleep 4. Has One Queen and Two Twins. Upstairs Only. Amenities include coffee maker, mini-frig, microwave, hair dryer, HDTV with DISH Network over 130 Channels, High-Speed Wireless Internet, AC, Free Local Calls and private bath. We do provide with Iron and Ironing Board on request. Hot Breakfast at Lumberjacks at $4.50 Per Person.

Room Amenities

  • Air conditioned
  • Alarm Clock
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Daily Room Service
  • Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking
  • Room Service
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tea/Coffee Maker
  • Wireless Internet
  • Desk
  • Free Newspaper
  • Fridge - Bar Fridge
  • 1 Queen Bed + 2 Twins
  • Bathroom
  • Flat Screen TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 24 Sat
Oct 25 Sun
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 04 Wed

Three Beds

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Not available, the range you have selected is closed to sell.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Oct 2020
$119 $10 $0 $119

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

We offer early checking starting at 1:00 PM

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

General Policy
* Check In: 3:00 PM 
* Check Out: 11:00 AM 
* Front desk is open 7:30 AM to 10:30 PM. 
* Methods of payment accepted are Credit Cards / Cash
* Please contact hotel at 707-459-4201 if arriving after 10 PM. 
* Property does not allow pets. 
* Payment is done at the time of the Check-In.

Guarantee Policy 
* A valid Credit Card is required to confirm your reservation 

Cancellation Policy 
* Cancel by 1 PM local hotel time at least 2 days prior to arrival.
* There is a Penalty of 1st Night charge for a No-Show. 

Pet Policy 
* Pets are not allowed at this property.