Three Beds

Room Description

Three Beds, Non Smoking room will sleep 4. Has One Queen and Two Twins. Upstairs Only. Amenities include coffee maker, mini-frig, microwave, hair dryer, HDTV with DISH Network over 130 Channels, High-Speed Wireless Internet, AC, Free Local Calls and private bath. We do provide with Iron and Ironing Board on request and also a complimentary Continental Breakfast is Included.

Room Amenities

  • Air conditioned
  • Alarm Clock
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Daily Room Service
  • Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking
  • Room Service
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tea/Coffee Maker
  • Wireless Internet
  • Desk
  • Free Newspaper
  • Fridge - Bar Fridge
  • 1 Queen Bed + 2 Twins
  • Bathroom
  • Flat Screen TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 08 Sat
Aug 09 Sun
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 14 Fri
Aug 15 Sat
Aug 16 Sun
Aug 17 Mon
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed

Three Beds

SoldSoldSold119129129129129124124119129129129
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 Aug 2020
$129 $10 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

We offer early checking starting at 1:00 PM

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

General Policy
* Check In: 3:00 PM 
* Check Out: 11:00 AM 
* Front desk is open 7:30 AM to 10:30 PM. 
* Methods of payment accepted are credit cards. 
* Please contact hotel at 707-459-4201 if arriving after 10 PM. 
* Property does not allow pets. 
* Payment is done at the time of the Check-In. Guarantee Policy 
* A valid Credit Card is required to confirm your reservation 

Cancellation Policy 
* Cancel by 1 PM local hotel time at least 2 days prior to arrival.
* There is a Penalty of 1st Night charge for a No-Show. 

Pet Policy 
* Pets are not allowed at this property.