Family room

Room Description

One bed & Twin, NonSmoking room will sleep 3. Amenities include coffee maker, mini-frig, microwave, hair dryer, HDTV with DISH Network over 130 Channels with 8 HBO's & 7 CineMax, High-Speed Wireless Internet, AC, Free Local Calls and private bath. We do provide with Iron and Ironing Board on request and also a complimentary Continental Breakfast is Included.

Room Amenities

  • Air conditioned
  • Alarm Clock
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Daily Room Service
  • Clock Radio
  • Hairdryer
  • Linen and Towels Provided
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking
  • Room Service
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tea/Coffee Maker
  • Wireless Internet
  • Desk
  • Free Newspaper
  • Fridge - Bar Fridge
  • 1 King / 1 Queen Bed + 1
  • Bathroom
  • Flat Screen TV
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 25 Fri
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
Feb 03 Sun

Family room

9090909095959090909090909090
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Jan 2019
$90 $10 $0 $90

Extras available for this room

(quantity )

We offer early checking starting at 1:00 PM

$25 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

General Policy
* Check In: 3:00 PM 
* Check Out: 11:00 AM 
* Front desk is open 7:30 AM to 10:30 PM. 
* Methods of payment accepted are credit cards. 
* Please contact hotel at 707-459-4201 if arriving after 10 PM. 
* Property does not allow pets. 
* Payment is done at the time of the Check-In. Guarantee Policy 
* A valid Credit Card is required to confirm your reservation 

Cancellation Policy 
* Cancel by 1 PM local hotel time at least 2 days prior to arrival.
* There is a Penalty of 1st Night charge for a No-Show. 

Pet Policy 
* Pets are not allowed at this property.