Pt Cabrillo

Room Description

Pt Cabrillo. Large king room with private ADA-compliant bathroom and shower. 

Amenities:
King bed.
ADA-Compliant bathroom.

Sorry, no pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • King Bed
  • ADA-Compliant Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 22 Sat
Sep 23 Sun
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 29 Sat
Sep 30 Sun
Oct 01 Mon
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 04 Thu

Pt Cabrillo

190Sold171171171171171190SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Sep 2018
$190 $22 $0 $190

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Grey Whale Inn. 

- Check- in is between 3:00 pm and 7:00 pm daily. Please let us know if you will be arriving beyond 6:00 pm so that we may organize accordingly. 

- Check- out is by 11:00 am daily. 

The Grey Whale Inn offers Coffee & Tea. Several excellent breakfast options are available within a brief walking distance.

Weekend reservations require a minimum of 2 nights stay. Holiday weekends require a minimum of 3 nights stay. 

Cancellation Policy: 7-daysCharges will occur within the 7-day period prior to reservation unless the reserved room is re-booked. 

Refund Policy: Deposit less $20.00 cancellation fee will be returned with cancellations beyond a 7-day period. See cancellation policy above. 

The Grey Whale Inn is a non-smoking establishment. 

-  Limited pet-friendly rooms available.

- Free, onsite parking.

- Limited facilities for children. Standard per-person rates apply. 

- Free wireless access.

- The Grey Whale Inn is an environmentally conscious facility, daily housekeeping is available by request only. Please request service at the Front Desk by 10:00 am or in advance of your arrival.

Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!