Albion

Room Description

Albion room with queen bed, atrium and private bathroom with shower.

Amenities:
Queen bed.
Atrium.
Private bathroom with shower.

Sorry, no pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Queen bed
  • Atrium
  • Private bathroom
  • Shower
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
May 27 Sun
May 28 Mon
May 29 Tue
May 30 Wed
May 31 Thu
Jun 01 Fri
Jun 02 Sat
Jun 03 Sun
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 09 Sat

Albion

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

27 May 2018
$135 $0 $0 $135

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Grey Whale Inn. 

- Check- in is between 3:00 pm and 7:00 pm daily. Please let us know if you will be arriving beyond 6:00 pm so that we may organize accordingly. 

- Check- out is by 11:00 am daily. 

The Grey Whale Inn does not serve breakfast at this time. Several excellent breakfast options are available within a brief walking distance from our central location.

Weekend reservations require a minimum of 2 nights stay. Holiday weekends require a minimum of 3 nights stay. 

Cancellation Policy: 7-daysCharges will occur within the 7-day period prior to reservation unless the reserved room is re-booked. 

Refund Policy: Deposit less $20.00 cancellation fee will be returned with cancellations beyond a 7-day period. See cancellation policy above. 

The Grey Whale Inn is a non-smoking establishment. 

-  Limited pet-friendly rooms available.

- Free, onsite parking.

- Limited facilities for children. Standard per-person rates apply. 

- Free wireless access.

- Housekeeping is by request only. Please request service at the Front Desk by 10:00 am or in advance of your arrival.

Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!