Sunset Suite-Sunset Winter Rates

Room Description

Enjoy beautiful Sunsets from our roof top suite. Outdoor deck as well.
Sunset Suite. King bed room with ocean view. Private bathroom containing bathtub and shower combo. Private deck with ocean views.

Sorry, no pets allowed in this room.

Room Amenities

  • Private Bathroom
  • Tub & Shower Combo
  • Private Deck
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Ocean View
  • Free Wifi
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
Dec 15 Sat
Dec 16 Sun
Dec 17 Mon
Dec 18 Tue
Dec 19 Wed
Dec 20 Thu
Dec 21 Fri
Dec 22 Sat
Dec 23 Sun
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 26 Wed

Sunset Suite-Sunset Winter Rates

129129Sold129SoldSold129129Sold129129129129129
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

13 Dec 2018
$129 $0 $0 $129

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

Thank you for reserving your room at The Grey Whale Inn.

- Check-in between 3:00 pm and 7:00pm daily. If you will be arriving later than 6:45 pm, contact the front desk for late night check-in instructions. 

- Check-out is by 11:00 am daily.

The Grey Whale Inn offers organic Coffee/Tea & self serve continental breakfast.

Cancellation Policy: 24 hours advanced notice is required to cancel your reservation and receive a refund.

The Grey Whale Inn is a non-smoking establishment.
- Limited pet-friendly rooms available.
- Free, onsite parking.
- Free wireless internet.
- The Grey Whale Inn is an environmentally friendly facility. 


Please let us know of any questions you may have prior to your arrival! We look forward to welcoming you!