Deluxe King Suite (Non Smoking)

Room Description

This suite features air conditioning, sofa and microwave. Free WiFi is available in all rooms.

Room Size: 600 ft²
Bed Size(s): 1 king

Room Amenities

  • City view
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Cable channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Air conditioning
  • Iron
  • Desk
  • Ironing facilities
  • Sitting area
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Sofa
  • Clothes rack
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Bathtub
  • Shower
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee machine
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels
  • Linens
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Nov 16 Fri
Nov 17 Sat
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
Nov 25 Sun
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
Nov 29 Thu

Deluxe King Suite (Non Smoking)

SoldSold63.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.0563.05
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

16 Nov 2018
$63.05 $10 $0 $63.05

Extras available for this room

$15 per room per night $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

Cancellation Policy:

All hotel room reservations have a 24-hour cancellation policy unless otherwise noted. Any changes on packages or rates to your reservation must be done 48 hours prior to your arrival date. Reservations that are not canceled within 24 hours are subject to a charge of one night's stay plus tax.

Check-in Time:

Check-in time is any time after 3 PM (not guaranteed due to high volume of occupancy). If you arrive earlier the we will be pleased to store your luggage until your room is ready. Guests will be required to present a valid credit/debit card upon check-in along with a valid form of identification. Budget Inn will make every effort to honor special requests (such as a specific floor or room number, adjoining rooms, roll-away beds, refrigerators, crib, etc.) upon your arrival. However, the availability of these items cannot be guaranteed in advance. The hotel reserves all rights to refuse service to any guests of the hotel who do not follow or comply with hotel policies.

Check out Time:

Check-out is at 11 AM. If you require a later check-out, please contact us before 10 am on the day of departure, and we will do our best to accommodate your request. A charge may apply, depending on availability.