Superior Double room - Refundable

Room Description

Spacious well-lit room is fitted with modern furniture, a flat-screen TV, air-conditioning, a minibar and a desk and chair. Private bathroom provides a shower. This room also features a balcony.

Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Private entrance
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Tumble dryer
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Private Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Toilet Paper
  • Refrigerator
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)
  • Towels
  • Linen
  • Upper floors accessible b
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 24 Fri
Sep 25 Sat
Sep 26 Sun
Sep 27 Mon
Sep 28 Tue
Sep 29 Wed
Sep 30 Thu
Oct 01 Fri
Oct 02 Sat
Oct 03 Sun
Oct 04 Mon
Oct 05 Tue
Oct 06 Wed
Oct 07 Thu

Superior Double room - Refundable

808080SoldSold808080808080808080
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Sep 2021
€80 €10 €10 €80

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€15 per booking $0
( adults , children )

The package includes one relax massage, use of sauna and swimming pool

€25 per adult and €0 per child $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

To guarantee your booking, we need a valid credit card. We have the right to cancel your booking if you're credit card is not valid. Your credit cart will be charged after we review your booking request.