Superior Double room - Nonrefundable

Room Description

Spacious well-lit room is fitted with modern furniture, a flat-screen TV, air-conditioning, a minibar and a desk and chair. Private bathroom provides a shower. This room also features a balcony.

Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Private entrance
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Tumble dryer
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Private Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Toilet Paper
  • Refrigerator
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)
  • Towels
  • Linen
  • Upper floors accessible b
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 07 Sat
Dec 08 Sun
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu

Superior Double room - Nonrefundable

59.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.559.5
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

06 Dec 2019
€59.5 €0 €0 €59.5

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€15 per booking $0
( adults , children )

The package includes one relax massage, use of sauna and swimming pool

€25 per adult and €0 per child $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

To guarantee your booking, we need a valid credit card. We have the right to cancel your booking if you're credit card is not valid. Your credit cart will be charged after we review your booking request.