Single room - Nonrefundable

Room Description

Standart single room is equipped with one single bed. This modernly furnished and well-lit room is fitted with a flat-screen TV, air-conditioning, a minibar and a desk and chair. Private bathroom provides a shower.

Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Private entrance
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Tumble dryer
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Private Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Toilet Paper
  • Refrigerator
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)
  • Towels
  • Linen
  • Upper floors accessible b
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Sep 30 Fri
Oct 01 Sat
Oct 02 Sun
Oct 03 Mon
Oct 04 Tue
Oct 05 Wed
Oct 06 Thu
Oct 07 Fri
Oct 08 Sat
Oct 09 Sun
Oct 10 Mon
Oct 11 Tue
Oct 12 Wed
Oct 13 Thu

Single room - Nonrefundable

79.9Sold66.3SoldSoldSold66.366.366.366.366.366.366.366.3
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

30 Sep 2022
€79.9 €0 €0 €79.9

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€15 per booking $0
( adults , children )

The package includes one relax massage, use of sauna and swimming pool

€25 per adult and €0 per child $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

To guarantee your booking, we need a valid credit card. We have the right to cancel your booking if you're credit card is not valid. Your credit cart will be charged after we review your booking request.