Double room with SPA package

Room Description

Bright and modern room is fitted with a flat-screen TV, air-conditioning, a minibar and a desk and chair. Private bathroom provides a shower. This room also features a balcony.

Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • TV
  • Telephone
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Seating Area
  • Heating
  • Private entrance
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Tumble dryer
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • Bathrobe
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Private Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Bath or Shower
  • Bidet
  • Toilet Paper
  • Refrigerator
  • Wake-up service
  • Towels/Sheets (extra fee)
  • Towels
  • Linen
  • Upper floors accessible b
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jan 29 Sun
Jan 30 Mon
Jan 31 Tue
Feb 01 Wed
Feb 02 Thu
Feb 03 Fri
Feb 04 Sat
Feb 05 Sun
Feb 06 Mon
Feb 07 Tue
Feb 08 Wed
Feb 09 Thu
Feb 10 Fri
Feb 11 Sat

Double room with SPA package

143143143133Sold133133133133133133133133133
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

29 Jan 2023
€143 €0 €0 €143

Extras available for this room

Private airport transfer, either in-bound or out-bound.

€15 per booking $0

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

To guarantee your booking, we need a valid credit card. We have the right to cancel your booking if you're credit card is not valid. Your credit cart will be charged after we review your booking request.