2 Bedroom Apartment w/Balcony

Apartment Description

Master Bedroom has 1 King Bed, 1 Chaise.
Bedroom has Twin over Full Bunk Bed Set
Living Room has a Queen Sleeper Sofa
Sleeps up to 8

Apartment Amenities

View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
May 25 Mon
May 26 Tue
May 27 Wed
May 28 Thu
May 29 Fri
May 30 Sat
May 31 Sun
Jun 01 Mon
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 06 Sat
Jun 07 Sun

2 Bedroom Apartment w/Balcony

300300300300375375300300300300300325325300
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

25 May 2020
$300 $15 $5 $300

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$15.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.