2 Bedroom Apartment w/Balcony

Apartment Description

Master Bedroom has 1 King Bed, 1 Chaise.
Bedroom has Twin over Full Bunk Bed Set
Living Room has a Queen Sleeper Sofa
Sleeps up to 8

Apartment Amenities

View More Apartment Types
Step 1 Select the number of apartments and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Apartment Selection
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 23 Sat
Jun 24 Sun
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 29 Fri
Jun 30 Sat
Jul 01 Sun
Jul 02 Mon
Jul 03 Tue

2 Bedroom Apartment w/Balcony

SoldSoldSoldSold250250250250Sold300Sold250250300
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Apartment Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Apartment 1

20 Jun 2018
$250 $15 $5 $250

Extras available for this apartment

Totals

Apartment Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$15.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.