2 Double Bed Kitchenette

Room Description

2 Double Bed Apartment:
  • Cable TV
  • Sofa in Living Room
  • Dining Table
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
Kitchens come with:
  • Stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes, Pots, Pans & Silverware
You are responsible for cleaning kitchen area.

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Feb 24 Sat
Feb 25 Sun
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 28 Wed
Mar 01 Thu
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 03 Sat
Mar 04 Sun
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 07 Wed
Mar 08 Thu
Mar 09 Fri

2 Double Bed Kitchenette

8055555555100110110100100100100100110
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Feb 2018
$80 $5 $0 $80

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$5.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.