2 Double Beds

Room Description

2 Double Beds
  • Cable TV
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 22 Wed
Mar 23 Thu
Mar 24 Fri
Mar 25 Sat
Mar 26 Sun
Mar 27 Mon
Mar 28 Tue
Mar 29 Wed
Mar 30 Thu
Mar 31 Fri
Apr 01 Sat
Apr 02 Sun
Apr 03 Mon
Apr 04 Tue

2 Double Beds

Sold801251258080808080125125808080
Step 2 Choose occupants and extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

22 Mar 2023
$80 $5 $0 $80

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$15.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.You can cancel free of charge until 14 days of arrival. You'll be charged the total price if you cancel in the 14 days before arrival.
Prepayment: You'll be charged a prepayment of the total price in the 14 days before arrival.