2 Double Beds

Room Description

2 Double Beds
  • Cable TV
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jul 20 Sat
Jul 21 Sun
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 27 Sat
Jul 28 Sun
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 31 Wed
Aug 01 Thu
Aug 02 Fri

2 Double Beds

Sold130130130130130Sold200130130130130130200
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Jul 2019
$200 $5 $0 $200

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$15.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.