2 Double Beds

Room Description

2 Double Beds
  • Cable TV
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Room Amenities

View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Aug 17 Fri
Aug 18 Sat
Aug 19 Sun
Aug 20 Mon
Aug 21 Tue
Aug 22 Wed
Aug 23 Thu
Aug 24 Fri
Aug 25 Sat
Aug 26 Sun
Aug 27 Mon
Aug 28 Tue
Aug 29 Wed
Aug 30 Thu

2 Double Beds

SoldSold100100100100100120120100100100100100
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
To receive this rate minimum 2 days stay is required.
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

17 Aug 2018
$120 $5 $0 $120

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$15.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.