1 Double Bed

Room Description

1 Double bed
  • Cable TV
  • Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Room Amenities

  • One Double Bed with Micro
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 21 Wed
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 24 Sat
Mar 25 Sun
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 31 Sat
Apr 01 Sun
Apr 02 Mon
Apr 03 Tue

1 Double Bed

Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in USD and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

21 Mar 2018
$50 $5 $0 $50

Extras available for this room


Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property

Book Now

Terms & Conditions

$5.00 service fee/per room will be applied per stay and it will be included with the NC tax amount on your receipt.
Cancellations made 14 days prior to your arrival will receive 100% refund. Please be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.