King Suite

Room Description

Room size: 30 m²
Bed: 1 extra-large double bed

Caved into a rock, this suite features a 2-person spa bath, a flat-screen TV and a shower.

Room facilities: Patio, Garden view, Telephone, Radio, Video, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Desk, Ironing Facilities,Seating AreaExtra Long Beds (> 2 metres), Heating, Carpeted, Private entrance,SoundproofingTile/Marble floorWardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bath, Hairdryer, Spa Bath, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake-up service

Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • Garden view
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Video
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Desk
  • Ironing Facilities
  • Seating Area
  • Extra Long Beds (> 2 metr
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Private entrance
  • Soundproofing
  • Tile/Marble floor
  • Wardrobe/Closet
  • Shower
  • Bath
  • Hairdryer
  • Spa Bath
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Minibar
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 29 Sat
Jun 30 Sun
Jul 01 Mon
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 06 Sat
Jul 07 Sun

King Suite

SoldSoldSold105105105SoldSold110110110110110110
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

24 Jun 2019
€105 €0 €0 €105

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Validate
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.