Superior Stone Quadruple Room-Superior Stone Quadruple

Room Description

Room size: 26 m²
Beds: 2 single beds1 large double bed.

Built with local stones and having a wooden ceiling, this room offers 1 double bed and 2 single beds.

Room facilities: Patio, Garden view, Mountain view,City view, Telephone, Radio, Video, Satellite Channels, Flat-screen TV, Desk, Ironing Facilities, Heating, Carpeted, Private entrance,Soundproofing,Hardwood/Parquet floors, Shower, Hairdryer, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake-up service


Room Amenities

  • Patio
  • Garden view
  • Mountain view
  • City view
  • Telephone
  • Radio
  • Video
  • Satellite Channels
  • Flat-screen TV
  • Desk
  • Ironing Facilities
  • Heating
  • Carpeted
  • Private entrance
  • Soundproofing
  • Hardwood/Parquet floors
  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Free toiletries
  • Toilet
  • Bathroom
  • Slippers
  • Minibar
  • Electric kettle
  • Wake-up service
View More Room Types
Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability
Check the availability Previous 14 days Previous Day Next Day Next 14 days
Room Selection
Mar 20 Wed
Mar 21 Thu
Mar 22 Fri
Mar 23 Sat
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
Apr 01 Mon
Apr 02 Tue

Superior Stone Quadruple Room-Superior Stone Quadruple

SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold64SoldSoldSoldSold80
Step 2 Choose occupants and optional extras
Prices are in EUR and exclude location taxes
Guests Date Daily Inclusions Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Total
Room 1

20 Mar 2019
€64 €0 €0 €64

Extras available for this room

Totals

Room Charges
Extras Total
Grand Total
Step 3 Enter guest and payment details
Guest Details
Extra Details
For arrivals outside the available times, please contact the property
 

Book Now

Terms & Conditions


Cancellations must be made by writing an email or fax. We do not accept cancellations by phone.
Cancellations made 30 days prior you arrive receive 100% refund.
Cancellations made by 15 to 29 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 75% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 8 to 14 days prior the date you arrive will be refunded 50% of your deposit.
Cancellations made by 7 days or less, will not receive any refund.
Please,be aware that if you cancelled a reservation paid with credit card, we will be charging a 3.5% banks fees for the total amount for your authorized deposit.